The Indelible Ink Only Jesus Can Obliterate (A Dream)

Standard

January 7, 2017

(Tuesday)

I, and a young Muslim woman carrying a baby are in deep conversation.  As we’re talking, I can’t help but admire how striking her appearance.  She has beautiful flowing, black shiny hair, and eyelashes that matches her curtain of hair.  She is wearing her traditional dress.  We are in a friendly conversation and enjoying one another’s friendship.  We are walking in what looks like an amusement park in a war-torn area.  There is a mass of humanity several hundred yards ahead of my friend and me.  To my surprise, my companion is no longer standing beside me but is now with the group of people.  I stop walking to study what lies ahead because now I am hearing shrieking of innocent lives as they are rushing about!  Within seconds, this crowd is now running in my direction, all the while screaming and crying out.  Though this is taking place, I can feel the spirit of God shrouding me.  I haven’t any fear and am able to remain standing in this tumultuous predicament. 

As these people pass by me, a man catches my eye.  He is standing on a high place holding a machine gun pointed directly at the crowd but is not shooting them.  He too, has this dark black hair and a beard that is well-groomed with oil.  He is wearing military clothing and an Imam hat.  All of a sudden, this man wearing the Imam hat is standing to my left and the young woman is standing to my right.  He begins to give me instructions like a teacher and hands me a tool in which to complete my assignment.  He is instructing me as he’s handing me this pen, to write the vocabulary words repeatedly on my tablet for which I do not possess.  Upon closer inspection of this pen he gave me for writing, I am surprised to notice that it replicates a Glock but it fits perfectly in my hand for the use in which it is meant.  The ink inside this contraption is hot!  I tell him that I will not be doing what he told me to do, and I hand the writing tool back to the Imam.  As soon as he recovers the pen, he disappears and it is now just this young woman, her baby and myself.  My friend seems distraught and as she is speaking to me, she is pulling up her sleeves and saying that the ink kills.  As I look at her arms, black indelible tattoos appear on her arms and face.  We continue to walk toward a light in a windswept land.  My dream ends here.

 Father God, thank you for showing me this dream and giving me understanding.  I pray that through this dream and interpretation, YOUR name will be glorified, and to any reader who may read this, be blessed.  In Jesus’ infinite name, amen.

Dream Interpretations:

Young Muslim Woman – Islam, and Other False Religions/Lost Souls.

Standing Positions – To the Left (wrong in God’s eyes); To the Right (pleasing to God).

Baby – The Lost Searching for Answers.

Mass of Humanity – Those Lost/Christians.

Amusement Park – The Devil’s Playground (the world)/World Events.

Imam – Uses Force For Conversions.

Glock – Quran – Weapon of Death.

Hot Ink – Teachings Straight From Hell Giving Impressions of (False) Hope but Leads to Eternal Death.

Not Possessing a Tablet – Christians Need Only God’s Word, The Holy Bible.

Tattoos – Ideologies of False Religions that leads to Sin/Condemnation.

 As I looked upon my friend in this dream, my heart went out to her because in her eyes she was very distressed.  She knew her religion wasn’t right but didn’t know what to do.  All over her body were these dark black tattoos from Islam ideology and she did not know how to rid herself of all that she had ever known. 

Praise be to God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of compassion and the God of all comfort, who comforts us in all our troubles, so that we can comfort those in any trouble with the comfort we ourselves have received from God.  For just as the sufferings of Christ flow over into our lives, so also through Christ our comfort overflows.  2 Corinthians 1:3-5 (NIV).  Amen. 

The Holy Bible carries THE answer for lost souls!  THE answer is Jesus Christ! 
Here are a couple of verses: 

If we confess our sins, he (Jesus) is faithful and just and will FORGIVE us our sins and PURIFY us from all unrighteousness. 1 John 19.  (NIV).  Amen. 

Do you not know that the wicked will not inherit the kingdom of God?  Do not be deceived: Neither the sexually immoral nor idolaters nor adulterers nor male prostitutes nor homosexual offenders nor thieves nor the greedy nor drunkards nor slanderers nor swindlers will inherit the kingdom of God.  And that is what some of you WERE.  But you were WASHED, you were SANCTIFIED, you were JUSTIFIED in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ and by the Spirit of our God.  1 Corinthians 6:9-11.  (NIV).  Amen. 

ALL sin are forgiven no matter how wicked the sin!  Amen.    

Leave a Reply

